Gallagher McIntyre

10-Module Program

The PQCT Course Includes Training on the Following Modules:

  1. Workers Compensation Introduction Class (CE Approved)
    Workers Compensation Check Listing Class (CE Approved)
  2. Experience Mods Introduction Class
    Experience Mods NJ Promulgation
    Experience Mods PA/DE Promulgation
    Experience Mods NCCI Promulgation
  3. General Liability Introduction Class (CE Approved)
    General Liability Check Listing Class (CE Approved)
  4. Business Auto Introduction Class (CE Approved)
    Business Auto Check Listing Class (CE Approved)
  5. Umbrella Liability Introduction Class (CE Approved)
    Umbrella Liability Check Listing Class (CE Approved)
  6. Property/Boiler & Machinery Introduction Class (CE Approved)
  7. Contractor’s Equipment Introduction Class (CE Approved)
    Property/Contractor’s Equipment Check Listing Class (CE Approved)
  8. Directors & Officers Introduction Class (CE Approved)
    Directors & Officers Check Listing Class (CE Approved)
  9. Employment Practices Liability Introduction Class (CE Approved)
    Employment Practices Liability Check Listing Class (CE Approved)
  10. Crime & Fiduciary Liability Introduction Class (CE Approved)
    Crime & Fiduciary Liability Check Listing Class (CE Approved)

“My account executive is one of the best service people I have ever worked with and he stands above the rest in the service industry.”

Heavy Site Construction Contractor
Baltimore, MD
Iacoboni Site Specialist, Inc.

Quick Contact:

If you would like a representative to discuss how Gallagher McIntyre can help you, please fill out the form below or call us toll-free at 866.565.7111.

Switch to our mobile site